For the hole ahead.

I’m not sure exactly what is keeping me here, but I’m grateful -somehow- I’m still around.

I’m struggling to stay on top of all of my human relationships.

And If I ever sink too deep, I shall stay there forever.

Because it seems that I like people a lot less now, or maybe it’s my relationships with them only.

It’s almost like I could spend my whole day in bed on twitter and tumblr and be just fine.

I’m scared this might all turn out to be true.

And what worries me more is, I’m feeling just fine.

Or am I just numb?

 

Do I even care?

How could I know?

 

I guess for now all I’m sure of is, if I ever had the chance to fly away from here and never look back, I would. I so would.

I would break all the rules, and erase the boundaries of my comfort zone.

I’d meet new random people and laugh at twisted stuff.

And no offense to all the people I know, I will still love you though, but I need a change of scenery.

I need new people in my life, new strangers that would touch my soul, fix me and leave.

Like I am with all of you.

I think I’m not here to stay.

I kind of feel it.

I don’t know where I’m going, but I think something/someone will take me away.. far away.

 

tumblr_mll1g6nuwb1qz4d4bo1_500

you should get enough of me before it’s too late.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 03:18:09

    tab wallahi 3eeb πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 03:55:39

    haha, yeah I know πŸ˜€
    bas 5alek fresh πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

