To top off the finale, by Noha Ahmed

:’)

Conference Diaries

At first I was hesitant if I should write anything here or just leave it to editorial team, but after what I have seen yesterday night and today from OC team, delegates, heads and secretariats, I couldn’t keep the words I had in mind to myself.

 

The conference ended yesterday 15/4 at 6 pm, we had our closing ceremony from 7 to 10, and I can honestly say it was the best ending to one of my best years EVER.

I was happy by every single thing, the number of delegates and OCs present in the room, the attendance of the exs, the emotional time of writing the love notes, even the craziness before starting the closing.

I will miss every single detail that happened this year, starting from heads recruitment, member’s recruitment, advertising for the delegates, oc welcome, eu’s opening, SESSIONS, charity events, cycling event, midyear trip, etc…

View original post 763 more words

Leave a Reply

