I came here to wander.

Nothing makes sense, I have lost count of the things I messed up, I have also lost my sense of direction. I don’t know where I stand, I don’t know where I am right now.

I can’t really tell how I’m feeling, I don’t even know if I’m feeling anything.

I’m going with the flow, I’m tired of thinking everything through.

The life I have known for 4 years is coming to an end, and I’m not really a big fan of change, especially major change; the one with nothing familiar around you.

 

I don’t know much right now honestly, but I know I need some time to just sit in silence, I want nothing from the world but to sit in silence, and think about absolutely nothing. I want to have some quiet time, that is it world.

It’s not too much to ask for, is it?

I could just lay here in my bed and you would leave me alone, right?

 

I have let go of my mind, and now it’s wandering happily somewhere dark and unknown.

tumblr_m3otr4Giuc1qfs6m7o1_500

Leave a Reply

