The dead-end I’ve came to know

The thoughts, day after day, they keep on coming back. they keep on hitting.

I turn around to find some others coming my way.

I take different routes, but all lead to that very same wall.

the one I can’t climb, nor go around.

the one that kept me here for too long.

the one that will forever diminish any hopes of mine.

the one that if pulled down, I would be dead underneath.

That wall is the reason I’m living, and the same one that keeps me running.

 

* I don’t feel like explaining myself at all, but I thought you should know that the posts coming your way shall never be understood nor related to..*

Leave a Reply

