352

The writing on the mirror lasted more than we did.

Her unique style of handwriting is still there, everyday.
Today I took the time to read the message she wrote, because I have been avoiding that ever since things changed.
I thought it would hurt and it did, a bit.

 
The thing is, her writings on the mirror can’t be erased, because it has been 2 years and I think the ink is stuck.
And I’m not really sure if I’m ready to put an effort into erasing it, or I will just leave it until God knows what might happen to get me to do so.

I hope she knows one day that I will always be grateful we met, and I will always stay loyal, forever and always.

Leave a Reply

