338

If you had to choose between being able to write a blog (but not read others’) and being able to read others’ blogs (but not write your own), which would you pick? Why?

 

*geet 3al gar7*

I’ve been thinking for a long time now how desperate I am to come across an inspirational blog, one that makes me after reading want to go do some good stuff, or call an old friend, or get myself back together after a hard night.

But till now, I haven’t.

I even think I stopped looking.

so if I had to choose, my choice would be write to others and try to be THAT BLOG to people around me. although I lost that track a while ago, but at least I started that way and I had the intention of staying that way..

Leave a Reply

