315

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

 

Ummm, I don’t know where to start honestly. But I will tell you this.

 

I don’t think I can magically change hate into love, I can’t push someone to call their ex-best friend and make it all okay, I can’t make someone act in a kind way all the time. But, I can do this, I can change the way people look at certain stuff, I can change their perspective. I can make them realize that the smallest things they don’t like about their life, are the big things someone else wishes for. I can show them that not all people are the same, and that optimism is the key to living a more successful life.

I can try and send them messages, in the easiest way possible.

I can try and ” teach ” them to listen to others, tolerance is the key to a peaceful life.

 

And finally, I can try and show them why is it that important that everyone has to struggle to make his own dreams come true, to do what they really love.

I started this blog because I was inspired by a friend, she showed me that one person can make a difference, a small one maybe, but it counts.

I hope one day, someone believes that too, and sets out on a mission of achieving something bigger than both of us.

 

 

I wish you all well : )

Stay happy : )

Leave a Reply

