12/11/2012

The day is over. My favorite day of the whole year is over. But luckily my favorite month isn’t! 😀

The day turned out to be lovelier than what I had in mind.

Multiple surprises from very dear people, very unexpected phone calls, tremendous amount of posts/messages/whatsapp, I’m over the mooon : )

And let’s not forget the dedication on nile FM from my best friend = )

 

bottom line, I am blessed to have these people in my life. Really.

 

And now, a message from me, to me! ” the 20-year-old me”,

I’ve waited so long for that number to come along, although I never really believed that age has a direct relation with how a person thinks and acts – I mean not always, but apparently people do. So now that I’m officially not a teenager anymore -age wise, I promise not to act as one anymore as well.

 

I expect me to be more giving, more considerate, more logical, and a little bit smarter when it comes to dealing with people.

I think I’m setting on my way of changing the world. “yeah I know, too sees for anyone, but I don’t really care”

 

another thing that I want you to always remember, you have amazing friends, people that you can truly depend on. please give them some space. Please depend on them from time to time, you don’t have to do everything on your own.

Because those who stuck around after all the shit they have seen from you, will never mind to see the vulnerable side of you.

And even if they did mind, what’s the big deal? we’re all vulnerable, we’re just too egoistic to admit it.

 

I wish you well. I wish you happiness, self satisfaction and great achievements.

You’re supposedly graduating this year, please be up to it.

I love you, and I wish you a very good night : )

Smile.

And love yourself a bit more. You deserve it.

You’ve earned it..

 

– taw2amek elmonfasel el3a2el.

 

 

Thank you world, thank you for treating me well today.

And I promise I won’t have high expectations, but please, please keep them coming!

——

*400 posts, phewwww*

Leave a Reply

