288/289/290/291/292

I need 365 project to end.

 

*Thinks again*

 

I know I wouldn’t have loved the blog that much without it, but I’m still drifting, and I don’t like the fact that I have to keep on walking on the wrong road just because I don’t usually give up and quit.

And that definitely reminds me of so many things that I had to keep on doing just because I can’t quit, just because I can’t leave anyone behind. So I keep on doing what I have to do, and the victim is always me.

 

Anyway, I will save you from anymore bullshit that I might say at 4 am. And I wish you and myself a very happy day tomorrow isa : )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 11:17:04

    Don’t be stupid 😀 you’re almost done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

