228

She’s the reason I’m living AND alive.

She is the only thing that makes sense in this world.

She gives meaning to everything around me.

She’s a god-sent.

 

We have our clashes and quarrels all the time, we disagree about almost half of the things we talk about, but that doesn’t change the fact that I love her more than anything in this world.

She’s the reason I came into this world. My mum is the reason I am who I am today.

I owe everything good to her.

I owe her my life.

 

And because I sometimes fail in expressing that appreciation and love to her , I hope that when my time comes – I pray that would be before her -, one of my friends would actually show her this post.

 

And it would be even nicer if they took care of her for me : )…

 

ربنا يخلي كل أم لاولادها

Leave a Reply

