227

I utterly hate the shopping process! I -sometimes- like the outcome, but I definitely hate the process!

It’s always a mess and I’m always lost, confused and can’t decide and most of the time I end up taking the wrong decisions! =/

So I end up hating myself for not knowing how and what to choose for a certain occasion.

 

What girl am I if I can’t pick my own clothes?!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 01:40:27

    I lol’d 😀

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 03:18:04

    apparently msh lewa7dak :D:D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

