226

People may care about people who care about themselves, but I just don’t care about those people. – gracie hart, from the movie Miss Congeniality 2

 

I find this quote very “me”.

Looks were never the thing, they may change in a split of a second.

I could dress like the hottest girl on earth if I want to, and the next day look like shit!

makeup, and hair stylists can turn ANY GIRL into a very good looking girl, and the clothes on top of them to wrap up the package!
This life doesn’t need more barbies.

It’s the beauty of the soul that people are missing out these days. I know looks may charm you, BUT only for a while. It’s the beauty of the heart that will forever keep you interested.

 

One day, I will seek the balance.

Leave a Reply

