midnight’s random posts

You are as depressed as you choose to be. How deep you sink in your negative destructive thoughts is totally up to you.

Don’t let your fears stop you from doing something you have always wanted.

Don’t let your hesitation confine you in your comfort zone.

Don’t let the feeling of loneliness take over your life and keep you out of everyone’s life.

 

I never said it was easy, struggling against yourself. But I can assure it is worth it.

 

Go out and find yourself a friend that you can trust, someone to pull you out of the mess you have caused.

I can tell you are a good person deep inside. I can sense it from your posts. I might be crazy, but I am kind of sure.

 

I might as well take a leap of faith, soon.

Leave a Reply

