189/190/191

It has been 3 days, yeah 3 freaking days! 3 shitty days!

I’m too tired to talk, walk, drive, or even to sleep. My left hand is trembling and I’m having a hard time holding the driving wheel.

Literally every inch of my body hurts.

I’m not whining or anything, it is just that I believe starting this project was kind of a mistake. And it hurts to say that, it does.

 

Is it a failure? Have I done anything?

Am I willing to bother myself answering these questions? NO

do I care? NO

so yeah basically for my first time in my life, I just don’t care. I’m really too tired to do so.

And because baling out is not my thing, I’m fixing this AND then I will RUN AWAY.

I will leave the world behind, I don’t care what anybody has to say.

 

And now after I have reached the bottom, I’m crawling slowly down there, until I finally decide it is time to lay down there without moving a limb.

I can’t wait to travel! I think I have earned my vacation!

 

goodnight world. Thank you for everything you’ve taught me! thank you for the good times as well as the bad ones.

I know it will get me somewhere someday. I’m still a believer!

 

Leave a Reply

