179

today has been a remarkable day for me on so many levels.

Today was my last day at my junior year! hopefully isa.

I’m just waiting for the results to be out (maybe in 2 months or something! xD) to write that I’m officially a senior.

A SENIOR :O

(be3’ad elnazar 3shan elkelma bet5odny b zeyada.)

 

Anyway, another thing that made my day, was seeing my 4th year friends happy about their VERY LAST FINAL EXAM EVER isa.

I was so proud of them, I was so happy for them, I even made it to their outing.

I don’t want to mention names, but there will be two people “special and dear” to my heart reading this maybe tomorrow or even now, to these amazing people ” I’m very proud you made it through the past couple of days, I know you were so near to giving up but still you didn’t, and for that I salute you. I wish you all the luck in the world, I wish you end where you should/want to be. I hope that you never lose connection with one another (I’d kill you if you did. your group means to me more than any group in the world!) I hope you’ll always be at peace with yourselves. I wish you succeed in achieving the great life that you deserve!”

 

And as I write these words, the photo shoot day comes to my mind. Seriously, it was one of the best days EVER!

 

Finally, you are friends that I would never want to lose. ever. That’s why no matter how far you are, no matter how hard it gets, I will always be right here, sitting on the side benches supporting you in whatever you have to do in your wordly-battle. Stay Beautiful. 🙂  ❤

Leave a Reply

