150

It makes you feel alive, it kind of burns, a sweet burn I guess.

kind of makes you know that there is someone that is really precious to your heart, someone that you really love with all you have, that it tinkles to know he’s thinking about someone else, or doing anything with anyone in this world other than you! that he is creating new memories that you aren’t a part of!

 

This is how I see it.

 

How other people perceive it, I’m not really sure.

Some think it’s childish, others might love it.

And some others have it in them like a disease.

 

But I, I laugh from the bottom of my heart with a sparkling eyes and the world just seems .. better .. : )

 

A Jealous Heart…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nouran
    May 29, 2012 @ 22:36:16

    a post that just makes me happy 🙂 although i may have that disease 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

