125 – Random crazy thoughts’ week

Day 7: Last day!

Friday:

If I ever marry a competitive husband, that would one day challenge me into trying skydiving, and there is no way am losing the bet, here’s what I know will happen:

when we are finally in the air, I might threaten him that if he doesn’t get me down immediately, I’d pee in the air and say he did it!! =D

 

 

And this post marks the end of the week for me folks, I will see you in another week -God knows what!.

I hope that some of these posts made you laugh as intended : )

 

” A good laugh and a deep sleep are two of the best medicines.. “

Leave a Reply

