123 – Random crazy thoughts’ week

Day 5:

Wednesday:

Did you know I once had a cat that stood up for me when my father was yelling at me? He stopped yelling and I stopped crying, and we both stood in silence, until she finished “meowing” in his face. We cracked up. = )

And when she was done, she turned around and rested in my lap looking him in the eye, he had to leave the room.

I made her sleep by my side that day.

 

Did you also know it has been almost 10 years since that day, and I can still remember vividly the details that matter?

 

Because at that time, she was all I had..

She was the replacement to any siblings or game I ever wanted.

: )

Leave a Reply

