113/114/115/116

Yes yes it has been 4 days since I’ve last written anything, and no my internet connection wasn’t down. and I wasn’t out of town either.

I was here. I was actually here. but not completely.

 

I’m not explaining myself this time. I will spare you all the drama and stuff.

 

And the result of a 4 day break is:

 

– People who break through even though you shut them down and tell them to walk away, give me hope.

– If you don’t care for yourself, no one will.  Or NO! sometimes FRIENDS do!

– those whom you matter to, will understand. And those who nag about your messy state every single time, well SCREW THEM!

– Who said I ever have to serious all the time? I can play the “shallow, mindless girl” role sometime!

–  Yes true. what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. Last time I got into this mood was after say a period of shit “x”, this time it was after a period of shit “x power 4”. That’s a plus! = )

– I have friends whom I will forever cherish. I have a mum that even though sometimes we fight over every little thing, but at the end of the day, she still supports everything I do with pride in her eyes. : )

– pick up the pieces and keep moving; there is a reason you fell apart, and there has to be a bigger reason for you to go on.

 

tomorrow is the last session we will be giving in the school, I’m excited. I’m going to SHINE tomorrow, despite all reasons not to, I choose to be a happy person with no worries, at least for tomorrow. isa!

Leave a Reply

