112

Just the idea of it, stops my heart!

 

I’m not even done with this year, so it’s practically idiotic to think about next year. It is!

So the emotional me would say ” enjoy your days, enjoy what you are doing right now! you never know what might come your way!”

But the rational me would go ” You have to plan and think about it from now, it’s never too early. You have to set up your mind.”

 

And the messed up tired me would say ” Could you BOTH please shut the hell up and let me live my life like normal people, or at least let me finish my damn assignment! “

Leave a Reply

