76/77

yesterday I had one hell of a night, it was imEU’s opening ceremony at last!

 

I danced my heart out! I was so freaking happy that we finally are witnessing our opening, and another achievement that I myself was responsible for a couple of days earlier. Yesterday I was truly happy with every little thing around me; the people, the music, the event .. etc

 

So yesterday at the end of the day, I decided to stick to THAT feeling, and not the thought of ” mark the beginning of the end, bla bla bla. ”

 

However, I’m working on my closing speech, that I don’t intend on saying in front of all imEU but only in front of those that matter the most to me!

 

( I tend to be over-dramatic when anything in my life comes to an end. But in this situation, can you blame me?)

Leave a Reply

