59

I never wanna finish this with just success in doing my imEU work, this year means more than that to me.

The legacy I wanna leave behind isn’t just about the events I have done, But it’s also about the people I’ve affected.

I promised that my members this year will have the time of their lives. And I’m doing everything in my power to make that happen.

 

One day they might realize that they want to be just like me, in my position, so they could do great things as well.

One day, someone will look up to me.

“Not over confidence though..”

Leave a Reply

