One hell of a destructive “yes”!

She is able to maintain the conversation for about 5 minutes before it turns around back on her and she cracks. But for that I admire her!

She has made a mistake, that not only her, but most of the surrounding people -especially those very close to her heart, will have to deal with.

I can say that she has gone to hell and back. And uncontrollably she -sometimes- lets some people do some thinking for her.

But when she’s alert enough and thinking right, she knows, that by all means, she is/will be the winner in this devastating game.

 

She has lost, but also gained. She has been dragged down, but will soon rise again. She’s only getting stronger;  adding to my list of people that prove ” you never know how strong you are, until being strong is the only option you have” is a very true quote.

 

*thinking*

 

I guess I’m very keen on writing this right now, because somehow in the middle of their talks, I heard a statement that made me smile – this special unexplained smile of mine. I knew we shared same visions, she resembles a part of me, later on when I grow up – I know it! She’s the kind of person I’d love to have a very long argumentative  chit chat with. She can be a source of inspiration, the one I’ve been looking all around for.

I’m not sure whether I should be happy or get crazy over it, because I – I mean we – both know that she took the wrong turn from the beginning, and I somehow can predict that I will too, when the time comes.

 

She used her mind instead.

 

Of course I didn’t have the guts to have this -very honest- talk with her, but that didn’t stop me from spilling what I had in mind all along; ” It’s just a phase, you’re only getting stronger.”

I said it, and It felt great.

I know she might never read this, so maybe next time I will be sure she knows what I think. Just maybe.

 

yeah, no one said divorce was ever easy..

So I will pray tonight that you get past this, because by all means, you truly deserve better!

Leave a Reply

