A look into the future..

I wonder what the hell will I write here in this blog when I’m 21 years old and graduated with no job, or when I’m maybe 23 and engaged or even married with kids.

 

Will I still come here?

Will I still love coming here?

Will it be the same?

Will I be the same?

Will I have the same readers?

Will I lose my best friends/dearest supporters?

 

How would life treat me after 3-4 years, I wonder..

Or maybe life wouldn’t have to bother with me anymore, Maybe I’ll be dead by then, nobody knows, right?

Leave a Reply

