5 o’clock in the morning..

I want that.

I want it so bad.

I can’t describe it, it’s just too magical to me, I would blow it up if I ever tie it to words.

 

Best friends falling in love, realizing the truth after so long, even though it was always in front of them, but they were too blind to know it.

 

As simple as it looks, it is very complicated to me.

 

Best friends can sweep you off your feet. Or so I believe.

 

P.S ” under the effect of the movie ” made of honor” “

Leave a Reply

