31

this 365 project makes me really feel how slow life can be.

it’s like I’m counting everyday, it’s like I have to leave a good impression every single day- or that’s what I think.

 

But at the end of the day, I know I’m somehow lucky that I get the chance to say something that could change someone’s life, every single day.

and also I get to have a say in whatever I want everyday. I can mark everyday by something important I decide to do.

I can get someone to do something he longed for, if only I chose the right words to say.

 

I can, am, and will do what my heart urges me to do.

Leave a Reply

