20

Today as I was sitting at the club with my mom, everywhere I look I find mummies feeding their little children, others convincing their kids to wear their jackets before heading to the swings, others playing with their babies etc..

Everywhere I look, I could find “motherly love”, and I couldn’t help myself but smile.

Because when you catch a little girl smiling and running towards her father with arms wide open, you can do nothing but smile.

 

Got me thinking..

Someday I wanna have cute little kids with a cute loving husband, and most importantly a helping father!

 

“The unconditional love of a mother. I can’t wait to see myself…”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 04:31:25

    “mummies”….would’ve been interesting if it didn’t mean mothers =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

