19

And when I see people breaking up, it tears my heart apart.

When you know that they used to love each other more than anything in this world. Now they can barely speak.

I do hate it when things change from this to the other extreme.

It’s sad and mind shocking.

 

Why can’t people hold on a little tighter?

Why can’t they fight a little harder for the things they believe in?

Why do most of the stories end before we even know it?

 

Maybe because we lose interest, we stop caring the way we did when “the thing” first started.

 

BUT I’m over the moon when I attend the engagement of anyone I know, or even hear about two getting engaged after a long love story. It gives me hope. Hope that things don’t have to end this way.

 

I still believe in happy endings.

Leave a Reply

