90th!

This is my 90th post!

And I’m thinking about starting a 356 project, you know where you get to share everyday something, till you complete the year!

I’ve known one or two of my friends that tried it out before; one of them writes, and the other shares photos. And I can tell that the moment they decided to start  it wasn’t that easy, but when they finally finished the year, it was a huge relief and an excellent legacy left behind. I kind of want this too.

 

Maybe I’ll decide that and actually do it starting tomorrow.

 

maybe, maybe not ..

 

Leave a Reply

