-___-

My everyday life is tiring.

Every single day I have to make choices I don’t want to make. Every single day!

 

It tears me down bit by bit.

 

I’ve got to tell him how it feels to have to live this life. the life he shaped for me.

I’m not whining, but it gets too much to take some days. And lately, it’s a living hell!

 

He has to know…

 

 

Or no, after second thoughts I might keep it all in, I know it won’t matter anyway.

I’ve tried a thousand times before. We won’t work the way I imagined we would.

He won’t get it. And I won’t try any harder.

 

 

The End …

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 01:57:50

    Duuude!
    Midterms!
    Fokus! =D

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 02:03:41

    matkalmenesh 3al midterms aw ay 7aga ta5os elemte7anat! 😀

    Don’t go there please 😀

    Or else htla2y posts 3eyat 3l blog! 😀

    momken a3mlha 3ady gedaaan!! 😀

    Reply

  3. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 11:36:34

    hahaha! that would be interesting =P
    but seriously, stay focused, at these hard times…your mind will try to escape the burden lying within your hands and go to places you didn’t want to…
    it’s not a coincidence that you’re having these seemingly desperate thoughts about him =D FOCUS YA NOHA…KOLOHOM SANF WA7ED MAYESTAHLOOSH LOOL xD

    Reply

  4. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 15:12:22

    hahahaha!! =D
    actually heya el7ekaya msh zay ma ay 7ad hyfhamha 😀

    ana 2olt agarab ab2a vague as much as possible 😀
    w ana mota2akeda en elnas hatefham 3’alat 😀

    ana ya ebny la yogad “him” fy 7ayaty! :D:D

    Reply

  5. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 21, 2011 @ 03:33:56

    kolohom by2olo keda bardo =P 3moman I don’t want to meddle into personal details. But now I’m curious, I wanna know who is he =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

