I Heart my blog!

This has become my safe place, the place where I can be me, just ME. The place where I can hide, or even scream. I am allowed to do anything I wish to do!

 

It was very hard for me before to say what’s on mind that freely, I always tried to keep my statuses short and vague as much as possible, but when it came to this, I’m willing to get it all out- which by the way sometimes freaks me out. Maybe I’m now more willing to open up because I have no idea how the hell is reading this, so It won’t matter that much. But then when I think about it, it could be worse, I have NO IDEA who reads this! So yeah I can’t really decide whether it’s a good or a bad thing that I can’t really determine who’s reading my stuff but anyway I’d kill to know!

 

This place has really become my safe harbor.

 

I can’t tell you how much I love this blank page I’m writing on right now. This exact page and nothing but it!

It gives me some kind of relief I long for.

Ironically, I can’t get things right unless I open this draft page, any other note on my mobile or even a microsoft word on my laptop always turns out to be a very bad idea.

 

I ❤  my blog (:.

And I definitely love the person I became since I started this.

 

P.S ”  A Thank you goes to all the people who left me the feedback I asked for two days ago. I really appreciate it, because feedback always lets you know that you are on the right track. Although I didn’t get any negative comments -which definitely gets me over the moon but at the very same time makes me wonder”

 

Good night people, and always remember to eliminate the words ‘hate,’ ‘can’t,’ and ‘won’t’ from your vocabulary. (=

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 21:25:18

    Mine has similar effects too ya Noha =)
    I feel bad for my blog as I’m not writing as much lately…
    and I feel bad for the ideas because I wasn’t able to write them!

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 22:08:29

    ma I have the same issue
    hab2a a2olak 3ala tor2 l 7al elazma fel inbox 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

