As they said: 11/11/11 is a day to remember (:

I got back home from our 2nd EU session, I had a committee meeting with my lovely members, whom arranged me a HBD surprise and bought me a balloon, cupcake, and a big card that they all wrote on. They left me speechless (: and I couldn’t be any more happier by them.

Thank you people for the 4th time I guess! =D

 

It’s now 8 o’clock and I’m already replying to facebook posts (:

I’m calling the rest of the day off today, no studying! =D

I’m trying to keep the smile and happiness till I sleep tonight! =D

 

And after all this bullshit I just said :D, here comes the post: =D

It’s been two days since I started thinking about this thought, and I truly can’t get my mind off it. I can’t stop wondering who on earth visits this blog everyday.

Because in the dashboard here, I see how many times has the blog been viewed, and also how many views for each post, and I seriously can’t stop wondering who enters everyday, and who misses 5 consecutive posts and enters to see them all.

So I decided to make this a bit easier.

 

I’m asking each one of you to leave his print, just leave a comment, any comment you’d like. any feedback is more than welcome.

You have no idea how much this matters to me (:.

And maybe you’ll inspire me in a way or another to write something, maybe that concerns you!

 

So I’ll be waiting for your comments tonight (:. “Did I mention that it’s an average of 30 views everyday, that means I’ll be waiting for a minimum of 20 posts :P”

 

Have a nice day- or what’s left from it (:.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sefro
    Nov 11, 2011 @ 21:03:03

    we a7eb ahdy el o3’neya de leeky ka BD present 😛 😀

    HAPPY BD YA NINOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 😀

    Reply

  2. Haidy elmishad
    Nov 11, 2011 @ 21:33:04

    Tool 3omrekk Gamda ya noha 😀 keep it up and I promise you 2nni 2tab3ikk 😀

    Reply

  3. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 11:26:42

    Nothing to say here =)

    Reply

  4. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 13:56:52

    ne7eb noshkor ostaz sefro 3al ehda2 😀

    mashyyy ya haidyyy 😀 de 7aga tesd3eny wallahi 😀

    w nabih beeh!! 😀 omal ht2oli feen 😛
    wala msh nawy te2oli asln 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

