The justified walls..

We all have these days. The days where we want to disappear and hide so bad.

But deep deep down we wish someone would actually notice and care enough to find us.

 

 

I’ll always care enough to find you, I promise.

Even If I had to get out of my hiding place to reach you, I will.

 

 

And I’m sure each and every one of you reading this post now, shares this feeling with some other person, and am sure there is someone else that feels the same about you too.

 

 

Good night Cairo (:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 23:22:48

    (Y) =)

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 00:10:09

    (=

    Reply

Leave a Reply

