Just an ordinary random thought of mine.

If I ever had to speak my mind out loud, and say these thoughts I write down everyday, I would get so irritated and pissed at myself for doing so.

Not because of what I said, but because of the action of saying in the first place.

 

It’s true, as my mom always say, I’m a mysterious vague person, I don’t say much. I keep most of the stuff to myself, even the important stuff that aren’t merely concerning myself.

 

But when it comes to writing, it’s totally different. I write my heart out and at the end of the post I refuse to erase anything.

 

However, at the end, I’m in control here, I write what I want people to know, and that’s because I believe that this certain thing I just let out, will benefit them in a way or another.

 

This blog has really changed me, I believe.

 

Good night everybody (:

and I’m looking forward to hearing from the daily readers about what they think of the blog after approximately two months (in two days isA (: ). Am I still living up to your expectations (: ?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Nov 03, 2011 @ 03:55:12

    Quoting from my 7th Oct post:
    That is also why I communicate with people better on MSN, chatting, social networks or texting. I have a bigger timespan to process and proceed, think clearly, correct myself and plan ahead what I want to say and ask. Not worrying about external interruptions by others. And people can actually understand what I say…

    Which is one of the reasons I believe…that my words…. are better read than spoken =)

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Nov 03, 2011 @ 16:55:16

    aiwaa 2areto dah (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

