The 6th of October!

I finally opened my facebook, after being away for two consecutive days, only to find this status posted by several friends on my list :

3 Apples changed the world:
1st one seduced eve,
2nd fell on newton and
3rd was offered to the world half bitten by Steve Jobs. RIP!

 

So I started looking to figure out who the hell was Steve Jobs. I honestly had no idea who that person was.

Until I came across some videos for him. And I can’t deny it, I totally fell in love with his words.

He seriously made me feel that it’s okay to be different, it okay to fail sometimes (that’s what you think now) but at last you find yourself exactly where you are supposed to be.

 

I now know that I am exactly where I am supposed to be. I’m exactly the person I want to be.


 

At last, I’ll leave you with this video that I highly recommend you check out, especially from minute 9.

SERIOUSLY YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS IT FROM MIN. 9!

 

 

Happy 6th of October day for all of us, and rest in peace Steve Jobs, seems like you were truly a great man.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahmed Nabih
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 02:49:53

    “He seriously made me feel that it’s okay to be different, it okay to fail sometimes (that’s what you think now) but at last you find yourself exactly where you are supposed to be.”
    I needed to read those words…feeling them is the only thing left =/

    Reply

  2. Noha Ahmed
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 11:33:53

    I read your last post, I guess this somehow fits (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

