Note to self!

Remember..

 

For the last 3 hours, I couldn’t stop thinking about some stuff I have in hand these days. I couldn’t stop calculating the possibilities, I couldn’t stop observing my alternatives. And with all these stuff going through my mind, my heart kept beating so hard that I could truly hear it when I was lying on my bed.

 

It’s so hard and tiring when you’re forecasting that bad things are going to happen before they actually happen!

 

But the comforting thing is that, deep deep down I whisper to myself:  ” you know things are going to be just fine”

Crazy Me..

Leave a Reply

