02/10/2010

Today was my first day back to college; my JUNIOR YEAR!

I’m already helping out freshmans and telling them what to attend and where to go! When on earth did that happen (:?!

I look back and I just can’t believe that I’m half way through.

Honestly I’m not that content with the past years – academically speaking; I wanna be better. I always say this I know, but maybe just maybe this year I’ll try harder. I truly hope!

 

And tomorrow will be my first day as an official head, I’ll be interviewing members- OC RECRUITMENT is starting tomorrow isA!! And my head is already spinning. And if I tried to explain how do I feel inside; I’d definitely fail!

So I’ll just wish you a good night sleep and head to bed (: See you later isA.

Leave a Reply

