Midnight’s crazy random thoughts!


I want to write,  but I’m just not sure I want anybody to see.

I want to scream, but I’m just not sure what I want everybody to hear.

I want to cry, but I’m just not sure what’s the reason.

I want to run, but I’m just not sure where to go.

I want to hide, but I’m just not sure what I’m hiding from.

I want to shine, but I’m just not sure I want to be noticed.

I want to/can be great but I’m just not sure if I’m allowing myself to be…

I really want to.

I’m a complicated person, and as much as I like that about me, I sometimes despise myself for it!

I have all these feelings that I want to reveal but I just can’t. When it comes to me, I’m speechless.

But don’t you worry, It comes and goes. I’ll eventually be okay- I guess.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Esraa Farrag Ali
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 17:19:23

    :):)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

