Hello world! Here we go…

this is how great things start ..

Most of you might not know how huge this is for me, but I had this “dream” of starting my own blog for a while now, and every time I get this idea, I end up backing off! But today, Things changed for me, and I decided that I’m finally going to take this decision; because just as a friend told me, I have nothing to lose anyway, right?

However I’d like to share my story of how this all begun with you.

To start with, I honestly can’t remember when exactly did I start to write my thoughts down, but I know I’ve been keeping records of my daily thoughts for the past 3 years in my diary. And it then evolved to writing “random thoughts” on facebook as a status (I believe that happened from a year ago or something), ending with this post I’m writing right now ๐Ÿ™‚

Along the way I’ve fought to actually post a full note on facebook, and God I can’t even remember how many drafts “titled my first note” I saved and then ended up erasing!! Yeah I was too lazy and shy to do it.

But at last considering that writing is a passion for me, and the fact that I’m living my whole life just to inspire people and make them happy; the blog thing was just the right thing to do!

So to whoever is reading this, today I set on a journey to find myself, and along the way, along with every step that I take, I promise I’ll always remember why I started this thing, how I always wanted to be an inspiration. I’ll share my ups and downs, all the thoughts, all the joy and all the hurt.. with you. And because I heartily believe in the quote that says: “And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same.“, I hope someone out there realizes that life is too short to worry, just like I did and decide to purse a dream of his own. Because when you get old, you’ll regret the things you haven’t done more than the things you’ve done. So step up, have faith, take risks, and follow your heart ๐Ÿ™‚ you’ll never know if you don’t try ๐Ÿ™‚

N.B. I believe this is a perfect timing to thank all the people whom have always supported me, I won’t mention names though so as not to forget anyone but I’ll thank each and everyone of you personally soon. THANK YOU ALL FOR BELIEVING IN ME WHEN I’VE LOST FAITH IN MYSELF ๐Ÿ™‚

ุจุณู… ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู„ุฑุญู…ู† ุงู„ุฑุญูŠู… ๐Ÿ™‚

stay tuned for a post everyday isA (:ย  at least till the vacation ends =)

cheers everybody โค

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sefro
    Sep 04, 2011 @ 18:55:32

    GOOD LUCK ! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  2. Sara
    Sep 04, 2011 @ 20:23:32

    You are amazing
    Keep Shining โค

    Reply

  3. Arwa Fayez
    Sep 04, 2011 @ 20:45:13

    I simply Proud of u ya Noha ๐Ÿ™‚
    Luv u <3<3<3

    Reply

  4. Salma Sameh
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 15:22:00

    Nohaaa
    I’m speechless =)
    I ll w8 4 ur posts
    It’s an amazing start !
    โค

    Reply

Leave a Reply

